# Supermarket-6DoF

From the catalogue. Listed by one researcher from one source page.

- id: `supermarket-6dof`
- kind: grasping
- robot or device: physical robot grasp executions (class: single arm)
- how collected: real robot grasp trials
- size as stated: 1,500 grasp attempts across 20 supermarket objects
- hours: not stated | hours only claimed: none | episodes: not stated
- year: 2025
- organisation: not stated
- licence: not stated (class: not stated)
- access: not stated (class: not stated)
- link (paper): https://arxiv.org/abs/2502.16311
- note: Real outcomes including stability under perturbation.

Confirm the licence at the link before relying on it.
