# TUMTraf Event

From the catalogue. Listed by one researcher from one source page.

- id: `tumtraf-event`
- kind: driving
- robot or device: roadside event and RGB cameras (class: sensor only)
- how collected: infrastructure recording
- size as stated: 4,111 image pairs, 50,496 boxes
- hours: not stated | hours only claimed: none | episodes: not stated
- year: 2024
- organisation: TUM
- licence: not stated (class: not stated)
- access: gated (class: gated)
- link (paper): https://arxiv.org/abs/2401.08474

Confirm the licence at the link before relying on it.
