BranchDrive
From the catalogue. Listed by one researcher from one source page.
- id:
branchdrive - kind: driving
- robot or device: driving, action-conditioned intervention branches (class: vehicle)
- how collected: 2.5 s interventions followed by expert recovery
- size as stated: not stated
- hours: not stated | hours only claimed: none | episodes: not stated
- year: 2026
- organisation: not stated
- licence: not stated (class: not stated)
- access: not stated (class: not stated)
- link (paper): https://arxiv.org/abs/2609.27275
Confirm the licence at the link before relying on it.