SeqAfford benchmark
From the catalogue. Listed by one researcher from one source page.
- id:
seqafford-benchmark - kind: 3D assets and scenes
- robot or device: 3D point clouds with instructions (class: sensor only)
- how collected: constructed instruction pairs
- size as stated: 180K instruction-point cloud pairs
- hours: not stated | hours only claimed: none | episodes: not stated
- year: 2024
- organisation: not stated
- licence: not stated (class: not stated)
- access: not stated (class: not stated)
- link (paper): https://arxiv.org/abs/2412.01550
- note: Single and sequential affordance reasoning.
Confirm the licence at the link before relying on it.